Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? Forgot?

Directory: Search Results 

Donna Teresa

Rex Dalton and his best friend Digger, the former military dog, are back in Rome. They are at the famous Piazza del Popolo. Seven weeks ago, Rex had to abandon his plans to contact Catia Romano, the woman he’s in love with, to help rescue his former CEO, John Brandt. Now he was back. Catia’s apartme ...

Crystal: Elizabeth's Story

-Crystal: Elizabeth's story: the stand alone Sequel to Alana - An Epic American Historical Romance —From the best selling author of ALANA and Run On The Wind, Monica Barrie brings you the continuing story of story of Alana Belfores and Crystal Revanche. —From the heights of San Francisco's Nob Hill ...

The Rise of a King (Fallen Angel Immortal Romance Book #2)

The second book in the Fallen Angel, Immortal Romance Series takes us from the Arcades and the kingdom of dark angels to The Cirque, a fairy realm where Farrow's brother Prince Drayden rules. Born half fairy and half-fallen angel, Drayden possesses both goodness and evil. After being told by the God ...

Category:Fantasy
Author:Azriel Hope
Dodos Don't Fly

Mojo was a Dodo but his real name was Colin, that’s because dodos weren't allowed to have unusual names. It was just one of the 127 dodo rules Colin had to follow. But Colin was different. He was always asking questions and one day he discovered that the most important Dodo rule wasn't right at all. ...

Inner Outer: A Poetry Collection

An Exploration of the Inner Outer. Let’s go on a journey together where even the sky is not the limit. It is real, it is true, it is you and it is me. Let’s explore the good, the bad, the world and humanity. Let’s journey through dreams, space and time. Let’s discover what makes us, us. Thought prov ...

Enemy of the Gods - Sometimes, Dreams are Overrated

Unbeknownst to most humans, there is a place where our consciousness drifts when we sleep. An ancient alien race of self-proclaimed “gods” calls this realm Pangea. For millennia, they needed no intervention from us. Until now. Oblivious to the world of dreams, neuroengineer Zeon is busy being in pri ...

Category:Science Fiction
Suburban Skies

Everybody is on the premises of Suburban Skies Condominium Association when the victim is discovered. Residents of the small community face obstacle after obstacle as they try to rebuild their homes and their lives after Hurricane Katrina. When folks are at their most vulnerable, facades crumble, se ...

Category:Womens Fiction
Author:Piper Templeton
Mark of the Medallion

He lost his family. He’s got voices in his head. And he’s more powerful than they ever imagined… Fifteen-year-old apprentice Kyril is sick of being bullied. And after a tragic fire leaves him orphaned with out-of-control thoughts and powers, he can’t wait to escape constant taunting at the wizard ac ...

Category:Fantasy
Author:Mike Shelton
Tales from Thac: A Collection of Short Stories and Novellas

Dragons, pirates, magic and deceit. Thac is no place for the faint of heart…

Grand Choosing: Kortiama longs to prove herself at the Day of Choosing. Yet that day will hold more for her than she ever bargained for, if she manages to survive.
Price of Honor: ...

Category:Fantasy
The Main Line Is Murder

2020 edition of First in Series; Bonus Alternate Ending When her husband becomes head of struggling Bryn Derwyn Academy, Ginger Barnes learns that murder on the campus can kill a school’s reputation in a heartbeat. To move the scandal off the front page before the school goes under, Gin uses her Mop ...

Category:Mystery-Cozy
Author:Donna Huston Murray

Shadow's Voice Popular

Shadow's Voice

A page-turning debut in the vein of Michelle Sagara and Kristen Britain -- A gripping tale of redemption, adventure, and home. Rose Trewin is on the run. Pursued by memories of her father, she runs from city to city, seeking normalcy. But Rose can't escape her past, or the magic running through her ...

Category:Fantasy
Killer Instincts

"I make my living by killing people. Drug lords, terrorists, and gangsters. I figure I’m making the world a better place, and getting paid well to do it. I won’t hurt an innocent person and I make sure my clients know this. I did my job and I did it well. There was a witness, but I let her go. A bea ...

Trust Me

There was a time when Sam trusted everyone---before his little idea grew into a billion-dollar company. So when he meets Olivia in a coffee shop, he has his security team check her out. She seems safe, but as Sam's attraction to her grows, he realizes he is the danger. The target on his back has exp ...

No Way Home

Christine Stewart is a regular woman just doing her job when she gets stranded in history. When she gets up for the day her plan is simple: wake up and head off to work, traveling to Oklahoma in 1867 to deport a cyber-criminal. After work, it's back to 2070 Los Angeles to prepare for a vacation with ...

Category:Science Fiction
Author:Christy Cooper-Burnett
Shattered Treasure

Addison Morgan has spent years ignoring the broken pieces of her past that etched deep scars in her heart, scars that left her vulnerable to remain in a relationship with an unfaithful boyfriend. Her feelings for him have been fading for months, and after he betrays her again while she’s still hurti ...

Rise of the Draman

Orphaned as an infant, Croft spent his early years in the harsh confines of the Abbey, dreaming of befriending a dragon. When the day finally came, an accident leaves him utterly changed and bonded to a beast named Rueloo. Facing prejudice and fear, Croft builds a quiet life in the nest among his dr ...

Category:Fantasy
Girl of Flesh and Metal

It was supposed to help her—not turn her into a monster. Now, Lena’s stuck with this cybernetic arm, and her friends are terrified of her. And maybe they should be. The arm’s artificial intelligence takes Lena’s thoughts to the extreme. It acts when she doesn’t tell it to, even when she’s asleep. Ev ...

Category:Young Adult
The Geometry of Love

A Top Ten Women's Fiction Title in Booklist, this novel takes place in New York and Northern California. Julia, a poet with writer’s block, attempts to choose between Ben, a professor at Princeton whom she sees as good husband material, and Michael, a charismatic composer who inspires her yet is als ...

The Art of Healthcare Innovation: Interviews and Industry Insights from 35 Game-Changing Pioneers

What if you had a crystal ball that revealed the future of the healthcare landscape? Wouldn’t you want that ball? Think of how that information could boost your success and impact your future. You could be on the cutting-edge of change and reap the rewards. Accept that change is inescapable. Discove ...

Category:Non-Fiction
Author:Christina D. Warner
Among Those You Know

Everything seemed to be going fine in their lives; at least, that's what it seemed like from one's perspective. Despite them being strippers at the local strip club, The Kitten’s Purr, that group of friends and peers were living a great life. They were making money; they were happy to be alive, livi ...

Category:Mystery-Crime
Author:Joshua Valentine
Barclay, Bachelors & Babies Book 4

No bachelor could be prepared for what happens to the Givens brothers one stormy night in 1876. Finding a pregnant woman on their road, they take her in. Before they can learn anything about her, she gives birth to triplets and disappears. Luckily, the doctor supplies a much-needed wet-nurse— Cynara ...

Category:Romance Western
Author:Charlene Raddon
Gaia Rising

If she loses, she dies, but winning will break her heart. The murder of her brother thrusts Gaia, unprepared and unwilling, into the spotlight. Her proposed marriage to Atoli, the power-hungry, arrogant prince of a rival clan, is the last thing Gaia wants. But as heir to the Black Throne, her duty i ...

Category:Science Fiction
Cottage on Oceanview Lane

When a renowned book editor returns to her roots, she rediscovers her strength & her passion in this heartwarming novel from the author of The Waratah Inn. Sarah Flannigan is moving home to the small, beachside hamlet of Emerald Cove. After years in the city building a career as an editor at one ...

Category:Womens Fiction
Skyclyffe

Rex Bright enjoys drawing in notebooks and dreaming. He’s thirteen, and his life is ordinary. Until he sees a face in a cloud which changes everything. Rex glimpses the girl from an airplane window while travelling to his aunt and uncle’s farm for the summer. Her features are so perfect, Rex can’t b ...

No Way Home

Christine Stewart is just a regular woman doing her job when she gets stranded in history. Her plan for the day is simple: Wake up and head off to work, traveling to Oklahoma in 1867 to deport a cyber-criminal. After work, it's back to 2070 Los Angeles to prepare for a vacation with her son, Michael ...

Twenty Year Reunion New! Popular

Twenty Year Reunion

Can you love the same person twice in one lifetime? When recently divorced Rebecca Lassiter is invited to her twenty-year high school reunion, she considers her options. Should she go? And will he be there? 'He' is none other than her ex-boyfriend, Quinn Martel, a wildly successful musician, known a ...

Category:Romance Steamy
Super Agnes

Super Agnes is a children's superhero story, which introduces a child superhero named Agnes! Readers get to join Super Agnes as she goes through some hard times, only to discover that she has been granted some exceptionally powers. Agnes wears a costume with the letter "A" inscribed on it, and comes ...