Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?

Young Adult: Search Results 

ARION RISING

Seventeen-year-old Téa Lane has dodged abusive foster homes and is surviving on the streets of Houston, all in order to achieve her STEM dream to become the first Latino female astronaut to spacewalk. One day, she discovers an anomalous Native American artifact that's a powerful seed not of this wor ...

Category:Young Adult
Author:Jackie Anders

Ava

Ava

A contemporary YA romance with a dark edge. Ava has everything planned to finish senior year at the top of her class and help put on the greatest prom ever. But her best friend, Cade, convinces her to abandon the rigid schedule and enjoy her last year of high school. After letting her hair down for ...

Category:Young Adult
Author:Charyse Allan
Sleeper

A fresh new blend of dystopian urban fantasy, for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, or The Mortal Instruments. 16-year-old Daria Grayson is tired. Which doesn’t make sense. She’s taking her daily dose of miracle-drug Sendrax, just like everyone else. And she’s sleeping a full 45 minutes every sin ...

Category:Fantasy-Urban