Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?

Cynthia Kumanchik

Automaton Nation

Automaton Nation is perfect for fans of Twilight and Hunger Games, where the stakes are high, love is unexpected, and characters survive in a dystopian world. Val Tate, daughter of a prominent scientist, falls in love with robotic Dat against her parents’ objections. Dat, a Model 500, makes his debut as a chef for the Governor’s Gala. An elite group has gathered to hear Dr. Rod Tate, creator of th ...

Category Science Fiction
Author:Cynthia Kumanchik
Usual Price3.99