Sean Fletcher

In the Depths of Darkness

A Top Ten Best YA Finalist at the 2017 San Francisco Writers Conference
The first book in an epic science fiction adventure, perfect for fans of Firefly and Star Wars ...

Category Young Adult
Author:Sean Fletcher
Usual Price2.99
Dragon's Awakening

A secret organization wants to help her. An ancient order wants her dead. And she doesn't even know what she is... Kaylee Richards just blasted her first date with lightning. She has no idea how, but when the creep pulls a sword on her, what’s a girl to do? Turns out Kaylee is a dragon-kin, a half dragon/half human with the rare power to summon storms. The problem? Her newly-discovered magi ...

Category Young Adult
Author:Sean Fletcher
Usual Price2.99
I Am Phantom

Drake Sinclair is a freak. There’s no other explanation for his superhuman speed, strength, and fighting prowess that makes him feared by his peers. But going to college in North Carolina promises a fresh start; a new place with new people, and maybe, just maybe, a chance to discover the origin of his abilities... Until the psychopath arrives. The notorious serial killer, Lucius Sykes, is ph ...

Category Young Adult
Author:Sean Fletcher
Usual Price0.99