Willow Rose

Afterlife (4 Book Series)

From Book 1: >The Amazon All-star Bestselling Author Willow Rose draws you into a place that you never want to leave! Death is only the beginning!Meghan is 16 when she dies.

She wakes up on a flying steamboat on her way to a school run by Angels in a white marble castle.

On the boat she meets Mick who has been dead for more than a hundred years but still looks like a teenager. He helps her past the difficult beginning at the new school in a new world filled with magic.

One day some of Meghan's roommates find a mirror in the cellar of the school and they persuade her to go through it with them - well knowing it is strictly against the rules of the school. Meghan ends up back on earth where she meets Jason. But Jason is in danger and Meghan knows something important. Something that is a matter of life and death. Soon she is forced to choose between the two worlds. The one she belongs to now and the one she left.

Beyond is a Young Adult Paranormal Romance and the first book in the Afterlife series.

˃˃˃ Praise:- Willow Rose definitely keeps you on the edge of your seat. She balanced fantasy and intense emotion brilliantly. I highly recommend it to anyone that enjoys the paranormal.

- I loved this book! It was really good and just warm with a touch of darkness to it (...) Its good stuff!

- Death & Life meet with a twist. Definitely worth a read!

- Loved every minute of it! I ...

Author:Willow Rose
Also Free thru Kindle Unlimited!Kindle Unlimited
Fire and Beauty (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 3)

It's a neighborhood like any other. Except it is not. Under the surface lurks so many secrets that the teenagers of Shadow Hills fear for their lives. Jazmine knows her friends’ parents are strange, supernatural beings, but what about hers? Who can she trust? Fire and Beauty is the third book in a fun and frightening series of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills, flesh and blood characters, and vampires without the sparkle, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s tale of suburban terror. Buy Fire and Beauty to discover a dynamic series that everybody is talking about today.

Author:Willow Rose
Usual Price3.99
Beauty and Beasts (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 4)

For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down. Amy thinks she is the only normal person living on her street since she found out her friend's parents are all supernatural beings. But what about her? Why is she in such deep pain? Is she actually dying like the Internet is telling her or is it something else? Another secret buried in Shadow Hills? What if you can’t trust your own family? Beauty and Beasts is the 4th book in a fun and frightening series of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills, flesh and blood characters, and vampires without the sparkle, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s tale of suburban terror. Buy Beauty and Beasts to discover a dynamic series that puts the bite back into vampire lore today.

Category Young Adult
Author:Willow Rose
Flesh and Blood (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1)

For fans of YA fantasy and romance comes a new addiction impossible to put down. “It’s like Twilight meets Harry Potter!” What if you can’t trust your own family? Robyn’s parents are ruining her life. As if their constant bickering and embarrassing behavior wasn’t bad enough, they’ve forbidden her from hanging out with her crush just when a flirty new girl moves to their block. Strangely enough, Robyn’s parents look the other way when her big brother breaks curfew… even after a local girl's violent murder. With the neighborhood on high alert, strange sightings are on the rise and the accusations begin to fly. Between her brother’s nighttime excursions and her parents’ odd behavior, Robyn starts to worry that the killer may be living under her own roof. In a town where neighbor has turned against neighbor, deciding whom to trust with her dark fears could be a matter of life and death… Flesh and Blood is the first book in a fun and frightening series of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills, flesh and blood characters, and vampires without the sparkle, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s tale of suburban terror. Buy Flesh and Blood to discover a dynamic series that puts the bite back into vampire lore today.

Author:Willow Rose
Usual Price0.99
The Vampires of Shadow Hills (8 Book Series)

From Book 1: For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down. 
She's in love with her best friend. A family grudge could tear them apart. And a supernatural secret could get them killed…Robyn can't picture life without her childhood best friend Jayden. And now that theyre in high school in the sleepy town of Shadow Hills, shes hoping they can take their friendship to the next level. But when their parents suddenly forbid them from seeing each other because of a centuries-old family quarrel, the few blocks between them might as well be worlds apart. She also can't help but wonder if the flirty new girl in their neighborhood with her sights set on Jayden has put another nail in the coffin.

While her parents keep her under lock and key, they let her older brother roam free late into the night… even after a local girl is found murdered. Between her brothers nighttime excursions and her parents odd behavior, Robyn starts to worry that the killer may be living under her own roof. When danger lurks around every corner, Robyn must decide if shes willing to risk her family and her life for a chance at true love.

Flesh and Blood is the first novel in The Vampires of Shadow Hills YA paranormal romance series. If you like star-crossed chemistry, headstrong heroines, and riveting family drama, then youll love Willow Roses heart-throbbing series.

Author:Willow Rose
Also Free thru Kindle Unlimited!Kindle Unlimited
Beasts and Magic (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 5)

Who do YOU trust? Nothing is the same for Amy since she found out what she was, but how does she control her new powers? A new boy moves into the street, while Robyn gets to know more about her vampire family. Will Melanie survive the claws of Mr. Aran? Will Jazmine's mother pull out of her grief? Why is Jayden's dad acting strange and suddenly forgetting things? More secrets are revealed in the neighborhood of Shadow Hills as the teenagers dig deeper into the lives of their strange supernatural parents. Beasts and Magic is the fifth book in a fun and frightening series of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills, flesh and blood characters, and vampires without the sparkle, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s tale of suburban terror. Buy Beasts and Magic to discover a dynamic series that puts the bite back into vampire lore today.

Author:Willow Rose
Blackbird Fly (Umbrella Man Trilogy Book 2)

“It was just a dream.” We all say that to our children when they have a nightmare and wake up crying, don’t we? “Sh, baby, it was just a dream.” But what if there is no such thing as just a dream? What if dreams are portals to other worlds where evil lurks? When Andrew and Julia have their baby, they quickly realize their daughter is very different from other children. The girl’s grandmother tries to warn them. Their daughter, Anna, has a gift. She travels the worlds at night as one of the shadowpeople. But she is also in grave danger. When Andrew and Julia finally realize her old grandmother is right, it is too late. The man with the umbrella has already set his eyes on Anna. Blackbird Fly is a masterful, intensely suspenseful novel from the Queen of Scream. It is the second book in Willow Rose’s Umbrella Man trilogy. Fans of Stephen King, Blake Crouch, Paula Hawkins, Kendra Elliot and Robert Dugoni will be gripped by this page-turning supernatural thriller, guaranteed to keep you reading till the next morning.

Author:Willow Rose
Usual Price2.99
LET ME GO (Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Book 5)

NEW RELEASE from multi-million-copy best-selling Author Willow Rose. What if a stranger told you that she believed your child is about to be killed? What if that woman was an ex-FBI profiler with a disputable reputation? Would you believe her? Eva Rae Thomas is chasing down a vicious killer, but no one will believe he even exists. If there are no unexplained dead bodies or missing persons, then how can there be a killer on the loose? What they don’t understand is that the perfect murder is the one that doesn’t look like murder. Can Eva Rae convince local law enforcement to help her with this case before the killer strikes once more? Or will she have to take matters into her own hands – again? LET ME GO is the fifth book in the Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Series and can be read as a standalone.

Author:Willow Rose
Usual Price3.99
Blood and Fire (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 2)

"I wish my parents were immortal bloodsucking vampires,” said no one. Ever. Especially not Robyn who is struggling being the only human in a house filled with vampires. Can she keep it a secret that she knows what they are? Meanwhile Jayden’s family is revealing secrets of their own and nothing is as it seems in Shadow Hills anymore. . Who can they trust? Blood and Fire is the second book in a fun and frightening series of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills, flesh and blood characters, and vampires without the sparkle, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s tale of suburban terror. Buy Blood and Fire to discover a dynamic series that puts the bite back into vampire lore today.

Author:Willow Rose
Usual Price3.99