Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?

Search through our Author/Series Spotlight archive for a new favorite series!

NOTE: Book prices reflect specials active during the original mailing. These spotlight do not represent current pricing - please double check prices on the retailer before buying. To be notified of price drops as they happen, just sign up at https://AXPBooks.com!

Start this Romantic Paranormal Vampire Series

'Kia is a Token, no, she is THE Token of Vampire & Paranormal books.' ~ 5 STAR Reviewer.

Kia grew up in the Darling Downs Region in Queensland, Australia. Graduating High School, she pursued a career in freelance journalism. In 2014, having always had a passion for writing fiction, she decided to follow her dream of becoming an accomplished author.

Now living in Edinburgh, Scotland Kia has a can do attitude, a strong will and the touch of kindness that makes it hard not to fall in love with her. Announced 'The Best New Author of 2015' by AusRomToday, and being awarded numerous awards, she has no intentions of stopping. Kia Carrington-Russell is definitely the new author to be looking out for.

Learn more about Kia at www.kiacarrington-russell.com and follow @kia_crystal on Instagram


Token Huntress FREE FOR A LIMITED TIME!

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN  

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Sarah J. Maas, this first book in a tainted and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!

Esmore is one of the best; a Token in her Hunter Guild. After leading her team into the rubble remains of San Francisco and into an ambush, Esmore admitted her own sacrifice and defeat to protect her people.

Esmore went from being Token Huntress and leading her team to a life captured and hidden within the Vampire Council by a Vampire, Chase who claimed that she was his familiar.

In the year of 2,341, Esmore fights for her survival and the goal to maintain humanity from being entirely destroyed by the vampires who overpowered them those many years ago.

Dark. Romantic. Dangerous. Action Packed. Your tainted obsession starts today….


Token Vampire (Token Huntress Book 2) $0.99 FOR A LIMITED TIME!

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN  

The world of order within the Hunter’s Guild has turned into chaos. Esmore, Token Huntress, has been outcast and targeted. Now hiding within Cesar’s coven, she must fight the new urges that consume her. Blood, lust, vengeance, protection- all of these heightened with her new profound vampirism.

With only few allies and her familiar, Chase- they learn that the rules that guided them once, have no purpose in this world. Esmore must find trust within her four brothers, who all have very different purposes within the coven.

Esmore is soon to learn what she is and who she has become.


Token Wolf (Token Huntress Book 3) $4.99

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN  

Token Huntress, Esmore must recover since her descent and near-death. Lacking in control of her new found vampirism, she is on the hunt for her familiar and securing his safety before she completely delves into darkness.

Leading two separate covens, fighting the Vampire Council head on, and on the run from her previous Hunter Guild, Esmore has never been so deliciously tainted. Will she reach Chase in time before she loses her remaining humanity?