Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?

Search through our Author/Series Spotlight archive for a new favorite series!

NOTE: Book prices reflect specials active during the original mailing. These spotlight do not represent current pricing - please double check prices on the retailer before buying. To be notified of price drops as they happen, just sign up at https://AXPBooks.com!

Start this sexy series for 99c

 

USA Today bestselling author Liz Gavin has had her books make to #1 in countries as diverse as Japan, the UK, the US, Canada, Australia and her home country Brazil, collecting 5 and 4-star reviews. Nominated for a Summer Indie Book Award in 2016, and again in 2017, this romance writer constantly seeks new opportunities to improve her craft.

This thirst for knowledge propelled Liz to leave the comforts of family and friends in Brazil and move to California to pursue a Master's degree in late 2015. She lives in sunny SoCal, where she's researching the writing process, for her thesis, in hopes to figure out why she creates in English instead of her native Portuguese.

Liz Gavin writes in contemporary, paranormal, and historical genres. In her sexy stories, one finds smart, independent women, who don't need rescuing by knights in shining armor, but indulge in steamy action with swoony Alpha males with big hearts. She also writes about women discovering their sexuality and finding happiness in unconventional setups.

Stalk Liz Gavin here:
Website | Newsletter | Bookbub | FB | Twitter | GoodReads

 


Tristan (Knight's Edge Series Book 1)Tristan (Knight's Edge Series Book 1) $0.99

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN

A riveting new book by USA Today Bestselling Author Liz Gavin. Fall in love with these rock stars.

They never thought they'd get a second chance at first love. They were wrong.

Fifteen years ago, pop idol Izzie Anderson betrayed Tristan. Childhood friend, boyfriend and lyricist, Tristan was the best thing that ever happened to her. He gave her haven amid a wild lifestyle she didn’t have the tools to resist. Still, her lies destroyed him. Yet she lied to protect him. Now she needs Tristan to save her son.

Tristan Knight shifted careers and mended his life in a secluded beach in Brazil. The only place Izzie Anderson’s stardom didn’t haunt him. Opening a new restaurant kept his mind away from headlines detailing Izzie’s descent into the dark side of fame. Now she waltzes back into his life willing to make amends. Too bad for her,she has left him heartless.

Can two damaged souls get a second chance? Or are there wrongs that can never be righted?

Fans of Vi Keeland, Alice Ward, and Kylie Scott will devour the steamy rock star romances in the Knight's Edge series. Happily Ever Afters guaranteed without cliffhangers.

One-click Tristan today and fall in love with these hot rockers and their sassy ladies.

Praise for Tristan

Writing brilliantly creates a visceral experience. You can't help but root for their reconciliation. It's a book that will stay in your heart.  It will stay on my favorites shelf. - Viper Spaulding.

I finished it in record time, an easy read which I enjoyed. I can't get enough of the characters. - Samantha.

The story is captivating, so much angst and steam. The rest of the band will capture your attention and you'd wish to be reading their books now. - Amazon Reviewer

Awesome second chance romance. As the story went on it just got better. I highly recommend! - Amazon Reviewer


Noah (Knight's Edge Series Book 2)Noah (Knight's Edge Series Book 2) $3.99

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN

From USA Today Bestselling Author Liz Gavin comes this new installment in the Knight's Edge Series.

She is his Miss Right.

Noah Cartwright struggles to put together his rock band and launch it into stardom. Although badly scarred by past betrayals, he hasn't given up on finding Miss Right.

Ana Oliveira hides dark secrets while attending tables and studying to get her teaching credentials. She knows for a fact Mr. Right is a fable and she has stopped believing in fairy tales a long time ago.

Their sizzling chemistry could jeopardize their carefully crafted plans. Yet they gravitate toward each other and the resulting collision will change them forever.

Fans of steamy rock star romances by Vi Keeland, Alice Ward, and Kylie Scott will devour Knight's Edge series of novels without cliffhangers, and with guaranteed Happily Ever Afters.

Praise for Noah

"Noah is well-written and engaging. This story's plot kept me reading long past the time sleep should have claimed me. Looking forward to the next book in the Knight's series. Nicely done!" USA Today Bestselling Author Gina Kincade.

"A couple events from the previous book are repeated here from Noah's POV, which nicely ties the two books together, anchoring their common timeline. The epilogue was brilliantly done; giving us a nice follow-up without spoiling the fun of the other books in the series." Viper Spaulding

"This is well-written and moves along well. Liz Gavin's works are professional and very entertaining. Read and enjoy." Marcus

"Hot, sweet and binge worthy. Once again, Liz Gavin has delivered a sweet, sexy story. Well-written and defined characters." Bellj


Aidan (Knight's Edge Series Book 3)Aidan (Knight's Edge Series Book 3) $3.99

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN

Hold on to love.

New book in the heart-melting series Knight's Edge by USA Today Bestselling Author Liz Gavin.

Between working and raising two kids, Moira Romano doesn't have time for romance. Not even with a charming Irishman, ten years her junior.

So, she ignores the way Aidan makes her knees go weak.

She pretends not to notice the way her heart flutters when they lock eyes.

Aidan Gallagher has a plan. He wants to be a rock star, but he's never planned to fall in love. Until Moira steals his heart. Now, he needs to prove her wrong and his love right.

All he needs is one chance.

One night of passion to show her they were meant to be.

But, Moira's cheating ex-husband has left her with deep hidden scars.

Wanting to protect her heart, she must let go of Aidan's love.

Only, Aidan decides he will never let go of her.

Fans of Vi Keeland, Alice Ward, and Kylie Scott will devour the steamy rock star romances in the Knight's Edge series. Happily Ever Afters guaranteed.

One-click Aidan today and fall in love with these hot rockers and their sassy ladies.

Your next book boyfriend awaits you.


Duke (Knight's Edge Book 4)Duke (Knight's Edge Book 4) $3.99

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN

His heart has only one queen.

USA Today Bestselling Author delivers yet another heart-melting story in the Knight's Edge series.

Ricardo Alcantara, lead singer of Knight's Edge, has a secret. His playboy attitude and serial dating is just for show. His heart belongs to one woman alone. The one who ran away years ago. Now, his grandmother is gunning for him to marry to protect the Brazilian royal family's good name from scandal. Problem is he doesn't want to marry some European heiress. The only woman he wants is Nessa.

Vanessa Foster is an American journalist covering Brazilian politics, who has rubbed some powerful people the wrong way. Now, she is receiving life threats, and the only man who can help her is Ricardo Alcantara, aka Duke. Problem is she walked away from him in college and never looked back. She has never stopped loving him, but has Duke forgiven her for what she did?

Fans of Vi Keeland, Alice Ward, and Kylie Scott will devour the steamy rock star romances in the Knight's Edge series. Happily Ever Afters guaranteed without cliffhangers.

One-click Duke today and fall in love with these hot rockers and their sassy ladies.

Praise for Duke

"What an absolutely heart-stoppingpanties-melting adventure. The best parts of a perfect friendship, the insecurities of an angst filled situation, the suspense of a powerful mystery. What a perfect scenario with characters I've grown to love." Rhonda Hicks

"This one answers all the remaining questions even as it brilliantly dovetails certain scenes from the earlier books. As a romance, this is top-notch. This is a couple you're going to cheer for." Viper Spaulding

"Wonderful, well-written series filled with such heart wrenching stories. Knights Edge is a highly recommended series." Jean Dewsbury

"It is a well-written, friends to lovers romance. I was hooked from page one with Vanessa and Duke's sexy second chance at love. It can be read as a standalone." Nicoletta Ts