Author Login       New? Forgot?

(1) Winners of paperback "Gift Basket" of ALL books pictured!
(20+) Winners of individual paperbacks (randomly selected)

Authors Participating:

Eliza Watson, Lance Pototschnik, Meredith Potts, Kimberly C. Miller, Susan Mills Wilson, Cindy Bell, F. P. Spirit, Charles Levin, Michelle Iden, Sam Cheever, Victoria Dougherty, Suzanne Kelman, Colin Falconer, Rory Nelson, Kathleen O'Donnell, Roger B. Burt, Justine Avery, Lynn M. Whitbeck, Puja Guha, Rachele Baker, RS McCoy, Killarney Traynor, Effie Kammenou, Ella Quinn, Amy Vansant

Enter to Win the Giveaway!



The WEEKLY DEALS is a weekly digest email sent to readers signed up for the genre of your choice. This mailing uses a different sending engine than the Daily Deal itself, so some readers who miss the Daily Deal for whatever reason (spam filters, timing, vacations...) may get this mailing. (And if they get both, even better! we all know the data about how people often need to see things multiple times before they react...)

Double the coverage, double the reminders to grab your deal!

Mailing goes out EARLY on Wednesdays and covers that Wed until the next Wed. So if your deal is on a Tuesday only and you submit it the Monday before - that won't work for the weekly mailing. But if you submit on Monday for a Daily Deal on Tuesday, and your book is on sale Tues-Thurs, for example, then you're good - Daily Deal will go out on Tuesday and you'll be included in the Weekly Deals on Wed. showing the end of your sale on Thursday.

The Most Powerful Marketing


The most powerful weapon in the AXP arsenal - can generate hundreds of sales/downloads. Each mailing custom designed for you, featuring all your books/audio, short bio and any special promotions you'd like to include.

You'll also get a permanent spot like this in the AXP "Discover Series" library.

I personally do one of these with every new book launch --- usually with the first book in my series and the new book on sale. It crushes every time!