Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? Forgot?

Women's Fiction

Fans of Fried Green Tomatoes and Steel Magnolias will Love the Memory House Series!

USA Today Bestselling and Award-winning novelist Bette Lee Crosby's books have been southern fiction, historical fiction, and women's fiction bestsellers. Midwest book review describes her books as "Well-crafted storytelling populated by memorable characters caught up in equally memorable circumstances." The Seattle Post Intelligencer says Crosby's writing is, "A quirky mix of Southern flair, serious thoughts about important things in life and madcap adventures."

"Storytelling is in my blood," Crosby laughingly admits, My mom was not a writer, but she was a captivating storyteller, so I find myself using bits and pieces of her voice in most everything I write.

It is the wit and wisdom of that Southern Mama Crosby brings to her works of fiction; the result is a delightful blend of humor, mystery and romance along with a cast of quirky charters who will steal your heart away. Her work was first recognized in 2006 when she received The National League of American Pen Women Award for a then unpublished manuscript. She has since gone on to win over twenty awards for her work including: The Royal Palm Literary Award, the FPA President's Book Award Gold Medal, Reader's Favorite Award Gold Medal, In'DTale RONE Award Winner, and the Reviewer's Choice Award.

Read more: Fans of Fried Green Tomatoes and Steel Magnolias will Love the Memory House Series!

Women's Adventure Chick Lit - Get Started With a Thrilling Secret Life for 99c!


Holly Kerr writes books people enjoy. All her books feature strong women who aren’t afraid to go after what they want, from her early rom-com (Unexpecting), women’s fiction (Coming Home) and chick lit (Absinthe Doesn’t Make the Heart Grow Fonder). For her latest books, she’s taken her hidden fantasy of being a super-hero and mixed it into chick lit to come up with the Charlotte Dodd series about a secret agent who loses her memory.


She also writes MG books for her kids, The Dragon Under the Mountain, and the sequel, the Dragon Under the Dome.

Read more: Women's Adventure Chick Lit - Get Started With a Thrilling Secret Life for 99c!

Start this Romantic Women's Fiction Series for FREE

 

Lori Handeland Heroines Who Will Do ANYTHING For The Ones They Love . . .

Lori Handeland enjoys writing in multiple genres such as: historical romance, contemporary romance, paranormal romance, urban fantasy and historical fantasy. In addition to being a USA Today and New York Times Bestselling author, Lori has been nominated five times for the RITA Award from Romance Writers of America, winning twice, for Best Paranormal and Best Long Series Contemporary. 

Her series include The Nightcreature Novels, The Phoenix Chronicles, The Shakespeare Undead duet, The Luchettis, the Rock Creek Six and Sisters of the Craft. Lori wrote the gritty, sensual western historical romance series, Once Upon a Time in the West, under the name Lori Austin.

Lori lives in Southern Wisconsin with her husband enjoying occasional visits from her grown sons.

Lori's next release will be her debut women's fiction novel, Just Once.  The the story of two women who love one man, how their lives intertwine over four decades and how they come together to give him the best death that they can. Available in the UK September, 30, 2018 and in the US/Canada January 1, 2019.

For a FREE first in series bundle "Step Into Worlds of Romance" sign up for Lori's newsletter:
http://www.lorihandeland.com/newsletter-signup 
or
https://www.instafreebie.com/free/mN0bA

Visit Lori's Website | Facebook

Read more: Start this Romantic Women's Fiction Series for FREE

Explore love stories inspired by Jane Austen's Pride & Prejudice!

 

Evy Journey, 2015 SPR (Self Publishing Review) Independent Woman Author awardee, is a writer, a wannabe artist (since she was nine years old). She wishes she lives in Paris where people have perfected the art of aimless roaming. She's visited Paris, even lived there a few times as a transient; that is, she stayed from two to six months.

She's a writer because beautiful prose seduces her and existential angst continues to plague her even though such preoccupations have gone out of fashion. She takes occasional refuge by invoking the spirit of Jane Austen and spinning tales of love, loss, and finding one's way---stories into which she weaves mystery or intrigue. Then, she sets them in various locales.

In a previous life, armed with a Ph.D. and fascinated by the psyche, she researched and shepherded the development of mental health programs. And wrote like an academic. Not a good thing if you want to sound like a normal person. So, in 2012, she began to write fiction (mostly happy fiction) as an antidote.

Read more: Explore love stories inspired by Jane Austen's Pride & Prejudice!