Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?

Andrew Stopyra

Sleeper

A fresh new blend of dystopian urban fantasy, for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, or The Mortal Instruments. 16-year-old Daria Grayson is tired. Which doesn’t make sense. She’s taking her daily dose of miracle-drug Sendrax, just like everyone else. And she’s sleeping a full 45 minutes every single night, just like everyone else. So why is the rest of the world enjoying the most active and pro ...

Category Fantasy-Urban
Author:Lucy Adler
Usual Price2.99
Scarlet

It’s 1925. Scarlet Haslewood is a con artist. Besides perfectly baked pastries and strong coffee, she has a fondness for stealing things. But she knows that stealing the most famous painting in the world would be pointless. After all, what can you do with it once the world finds out it’s missing? Hide it in your closet? She’d rather use that space for her hat collection. So instead of stealing the ...

Author:Andrew Stopyra
Usual Price4.99